TVS Apache Motocross Part 2 : PowerDrift

TVS Racing has proven its mettle and held on to its position at the top of the leader board. The decades that have passed have given us multiple MX / SX wins at the National Super cross Championship and the National Motocross Championship. Aravind K. P, R. Natraj, Pramod Joshua, Abdul Waheed Tanveer and Harith Noah are team TVS Racing legends. PowerDrift presents shows which help people to be familiar with the motorsport activities and reviews of latest automobiles.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a Reply